Composition of Board of Directors and KMPs BOARD OF DIRECTORS					
1	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Chairman and Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer	00569195		
2	Mr. Kishore Saraogi	Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer	00623022		
3	Mr. Kashi Prasad Khandelwal	Independent Director	00748523		
4	Mrs. SaagarikaGhoshal	Independent Director	06510559		
5	Mr. Sanjay Banka	Independent Director	07363620		
6	Mr. Michael Daniel Lamm	Independent Director	10916640		
7	Mr. Bradley Tyler Call	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	10916694		
8	Mr. Ritesh Chakraborty	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	11015389		
		KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONS			
Sl. No.	Name	Designation	DIN/PAN		
1	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Chief Executive Officer	ADOPD5851B		
2	Mr. Barun Singh	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer	CSQPS6769C		
3	Mr. Amit Soni	Chief Financial Officer	CODPS9205N		
4	Mr. Kishore Saraogi	Chief Operating Officer	ALVPS2228L		

	Composit	tion of Various Committees	of Board
		AUDIT COMMITTEE	
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Mr. Kashi Prasad Khandelwal	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Sanjay Banka	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Member	Chairman and Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer
4	Mr. Barun Singh	Secretary	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
	NOMINAT	TION & REMUNERATION CO	MMITTEE
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Mrs. SaagarikaGhoshal	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Sanjay Banka	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Michael Daniel Lamm	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Barun Singh	Secretary	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
	STAKEH	OLDER RELATIONSHIP COM	
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Mrs. Saagarika Ghoshal	Chairperson	Independent Director
	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Member	Chairman and Managing Director, Chief
2			Executive Officer
	Mr. Kishore Saraogi	Member	Managing Director and Chief Operating
3			Officer
4	Mr. Barun Singh	Secretary	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
	RIS	K MANAGEMENT COMMITT	
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Director, Chief
1			Executive Officer
	Mr. Kishore Saraogi		Managing Director and Chief Operating
2		Member	Officer
3	Mr. Sanjay Banka	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Amit Soni	Secretary	Chief Financial Officer
	CORPORATI	E SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY C	OMMITTEE
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Mr. Kishore Saraogi	Chairman	Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer
2	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Member	Chairman and Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer
	-		
3	Mrs. Saagarika Ghoshal	Member	Independent Director