Composition of Various Committees of Board

	AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation	
1	Mr. Kashi Prasad Khandelwal	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director	
2	Mr. Sanjay Banka	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director	
3	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Member	Chairman and Managing Director	
4	Mr. Barun Singh	Secretary	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer	

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Mrs. SaagarikaGhoshal	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent Director
2	Mr. Sanjay Banka	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Mr. Michael Daniel Lamm	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
4	Mr. Barun Singh	Secretary	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Mrs. Saagarika Ghoshal	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent Director
2	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Member	Chairman and Managing Director
3	Mr. Kishore Saraogi	Member	Managing Director
4	Mr. Barun Singh	Secretary	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Mr. Kishore Saraogi	Member	Managing Director
3	Mr. Sanjay Banka	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
4	Mr. Amit Soni	Secretary	Chief Financial Officer

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Mr. Kishore Saraogi	Chairman	Managing Director
2	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Member	Chairman and Managing Director
3	Mrs. Saagarika Ghoshal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
4	Mr. Shrey Gupta	Secretary	Global Tax Head

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Mr. Pankaj Dhanuka	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Mr. Kishore Saraogi	Member	Managing Director